Reasons I Love Living in the Seattle Area

  My husband Mark, my son, my family and friends and my home are here.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Beautiful waterfronts and sunsets!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPike Place Market

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Fresh Seafood!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

…specialty food shops like “World Spice”

 

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting 

Mount Rainier.

Something about living in close proximity to a few volcanoes keeps me feeling like I’m living on the edge.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

After moving all over the United States, I am very grateful to have settled in such a beautiful place.  To know most of my family and friends are so close by is a bonus!

Leave a Reply

