Italian Bread ~ 6 Loaves at a Time!

 

crocs

Above: yes, sometimes I bake in Mary Jane Crocs. 

I’ve been baking bread for the past few months.  I’m ready to move on to a new recipe, but it’s hard to beat a recipe for six loaves at once. 

 

breads

If you’d like to view the ingredients, my bread baking tips,  and the cookbook I use, please click here.

I wouldn’t recommend baking the bread without reading and following the steps in “Cooking with Grace”.  I didn’t copy it out because it is quite long.  I highly recommend her book, and I believe it is available on Amazon.com.  Happy Baking!

Leave a Reply

