Retro Set of Culver Glasses / Tumblers w/ Fairies :)

Photobucket

I found an interesting set of six glasses at the thrift store.    I am especially drawn to the fairies!  The second section appears to have a genie on a magic carpet, and the third section looks like a magician or sorcerer.  Culver makes these and I know they made a lot of other barware too.

 Photobucket

See More Here….

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

These glasses have a mystical magical feel to them, so they’ll be hard to part with.  I know I need to sell them on my Ebay account, but I’m seriously considering keeping them.  I think they would be great for a party–or just lemonade or iced tea!  Oh my gosh, why do I love retro glass and dinnerware so much?

2 thoughts on “Retro Set of Culver Glasses / Tumblers w/ Fairies :)

Leave a Reply

