NEW! Angelnina’s Photography Blog

I started a new blog- Angelnina’s Photography

I’ll still be blogging here at Angelnina’s Cottage, but I’d like to make a home to track my progress on school as well.

I’m being taught by professional photographer Patricia Ridenour.  Ms Ridenour is an amazing photographer, and her passion is contagious.  I’m more than grateful to have found the perfect instructor.  She teaches us the rules, and then encourages us to break them–yes!

The first post at Angelnina’s Photography, was shot in my formal living room, using a basic work light hung at a 45 degree angle and a small diffused light box.  The first photo is in natural light.

Leave a Reply

